High School Administration

Mr Brutto 

Mr. Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration 
bbrutto@agcharter.org

Mr Maitland

Dr. Blase Maitland, Ed.D.
Upper School (7-12) Principal
bmaitland@agcharter.org

Mr Delfin

Mr. Ed Delfin
Dean of Students
edelfin@agcharter.org

Mrs Weaver

Ms. Jen Weaver
Director of Curriculum and Instruction 
jweaver@agcharter.org

Mrs Smith

 
Ms. Joyce Smith
Administrative Assistant
jsmith@agcharter.org

Predmore 

Mrs. Lori Predmore
Office & Transportation Assistant 4-12 lpredmore@agcharter.org