Skip To Main Content

Early Learning Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Awesome Artists 3
-
Thu, Apr 4
Piano Lessons
-
Soccer Shots - Session 3
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Waterglass Arts Session 3
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Awesome Artists 3
-
Thu, Apr 11
Piano Lessons
-
Soccer Shots 3
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Waterglass Arts Session 3
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
STEAM Night
-
Thu, Apr 18
Rooted Reading - 2nd Grade
-
Piano Lessons
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Waterglass Arts Session 3
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
2nd Grade Talent Show
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Waterglass Arts Session 3
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Piano Lessons
-
Fri, May 3
Mother Son Dance
-
Sat, May 4