Departments

Administrative Offices

Kristen Bishop
Head of School/
Chief Executive Officer

kbishop@agcharter.org  
            
Bryan Brutto
Director of Administration
bbrutto@agcharter.org                      
           

Maureen Tyree
Communications & Media Coordinator
mtyree@agcharter.org


Lori Predmore
Office & Transportation Assistant,   
State Road Campus (4th-12th)
lpredmore@agcharter.org
 Helene Arriviello
Office & Transportation Assistant,  
Early Learning Center (K-3rd
harriviello@agcharter.org
 


Human Resources

Tosha Bowers
Director of Human Resources     
/Chief Personnel Officer
tbowers@agcharter.org
Shounda White
Human Resource Generalist
swhite@agcharter.org


Pupil Services/Special Education

Ryan (Wentz) Taylor
Director of Pupil Services              
rwentz@agcharter.org
     
Phil Goettel
Special Education Coordinator      
K-3rd Grade

pgoettel@agcharter.org                
     
Terry Mirah
Assistant to the Director of Pupil Services
tmirah@agcharter.org

Kristine Kowash
Special Education Compliance 
Coordinator
kkowash@agcharter.org
   


High School  9th-12th Grade

Blase Maitland 
Principal 7th-12th Grade
bmaitland@agcharter.org              
Ed Delfin
Dean of Students    
edelfin@agcharter.org
       
           
     
Jen Weaver
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
jweaver@agcharter.org 
Joyce Smith
Administrative Assistant,
9th-12th Grade
jsmith@agcharter.org

 


Middle School  7th-8th Grade

Blase Maitland 
Principal 7th-12th Grade 
bmaitland@agcharter.org             

Ed Delfin
Dean of Students                       
edelfin@agcharter.org
       
Jen Weaver
Director of Curriculum and Instruction   
jweaver@agcharter.org

Heather Griffith
Administrative Assistant,
4th-8th Grade
hgriffith@agcharter.org
   


Elementary School  4th-6th Grade

Sharon Ray
Principal 4th-6th Grade                 
sray@agcharter.org                     
       
Jen Weaver 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction 
jweaver@agcharter.org
     
Heather Griffith
Administrative Assistant, 
4th-8th Grade
hgriffith@agcharter.org
 


Early Learning Center  Kindergarten-3rd Grade

Maggie Johnson
Principal
Early Learning Center
K-3rd Grade
mjohnson@agcharter.org                  
       
Kelly Hendrickson
Assistant Principal
Early Learning Center
K-3rd Grade
dbale@agcharter.org                    
      
Jen Weaver 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jweaver@agcharter.org 
Deb Bale
Administrative Assistant
Early Learning Center
K-3rd Grade
dbale@agcharter.org
   


Business Office

Donna Archer
Business Administrator
/Chief Financial Officer                 
darcher@agcharter.org
​  

Terri Baiocco
Accounting Supervisor            
tbaiocco@agcharter.org


    
Susan Winiarski
Administrative Assistant to the 
Business Administrator
swiniarski@agcharter.org


Facilities

Robert Moran
Facilities Operations Manager       
rmoran@agcharter.org

Lynn Pagan
Facilities Management Coordinator
lpagan@agcharter.org