School Board

The Avon Grove Charter School is managed by a Board of Trustees authorized through Act 22 the state legislation which authorizes charter schools in Pennsylvania.

The AGCS Board of Trustees is sensitive to the needs  of the members of the AGCS community, and welcomes participation in its monthly meetings.   ‚Äč

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

 Kristin Smith Kristin Smith
President

ksmith@agcharter.org 

Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Michelle McCrea  Michelle McCrea
Vice President
mmccrea@agcharter.org
Human Resources Committee, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Alternate

Term: 7/1/19 - 6/30/23

 David Wilson David K. Wilson
Secretary

dwilson@agcharter.org  
Strategic Planning Committee, Chair
Facilities Committee, Alternate

Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
 Mr Rineer Robert Rineer
Treasurer
rrineer@agcharter.org 
Finance Committee, Chair
Nomination Committee, Co-Chair

Term: 7/1/19 - 6/30/23

 Ralf Weiser Ralf Weiser
Member

rweiser@agcharter.org 
Facilities Committee, Chair

Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Shield  Stacy Barno
Member
sbarno@agcharter.org 
Strategic Planning Committee, Co-Chair
Human Resources Committee, Alternate

Term: 7/1/19 - 6/30/23

logo  Christin Nicole Bobbert
Member

nbobbert@agcharter.org 
Human Resources Committee, Co-Chair
 
Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/22

shield  Dwayne Degler
Member
ddegler@agcharter.org
Facilities Committee, Co-Chair

Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/22

logo  Eugene Steger
Member

esteger@agcharter.org
Nomination Committee, Chair
Finance Committee, Co-Chair 
 
Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/22





















































































Visit our Contact Your Legislator  page to learn more about your local legislators.