Skip To Main Content

Board and Committee Meetings

The Avon Grove Charter School Board of Trustees holds monthly public meetings. Board Committees also meet regularly. All are welcome to attend our Board and Committee meetings. Please make sure to check this webpage on the day of the meeting, as occasionally we need to make changes to the location or date, for inclement weather. 

The Avon Grove Charter School Board of Directors will hold its monthly Board Working Session, Board Meetings, and Committee Meetings in person and virtually until further notice.

The public may access the live stream of these public meetings by visiting the AGCS YouTube Channel webpage.

For more information, please download the AGCS Board of Trustees Amended & Restated By-Laws

Board and Committee Meeting Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board Working Session
-
Public Board Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4