School Board

The Avon Grove Charter School is managed by a Board of Trustees authorized through Act 22 the state legislation which authorizes charter schools in Pennsylvania.

The AGCS Board of Trustees is sensitive to the needs  of the members of the AGCS community, and welcomes participation in its monthly meetings.   

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Ralf Weiser  Ralf Weiser

Communication/Working Session, Chair
Strategic Planning Committee, Alternate
Human Resources Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Michelle McCrea  Michelle McCrea
Vice President

Facilities Committee, Co-Chair
Finance Committee, Alternate
Nomination Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Mr Rineer Robert Rineer

Finance Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Kristin Smith  Kristin Smith

Human Resources Committee, Chair
Communication/Working Session, Alternate
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Roseann Starkey  Roseanne Starkey

Human Resources Committee, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
Marc Greto  Marc Greto

Strategic Planning Committee, Chair
Facilities Committee, Alternate
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
John Lupfer  John Lupfer

Facilities Committee, Chair
Nomination Committee, Co-Chair 
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
Joe DiGiacomo

Finance Committee, Co-Chair
Ad Hoc Fundraising Committee, Chair
Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
David Wilson  
David K. Wilson

Communication/Working Session, Co-Chair
Strategic Planning, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20

Visit our Contact Your Legislator  page to learn more about your local legislators.